Bienville Luxury Bliss in MidCity Reviews

Back to listing

55 out of 5 stars (based on 34 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Best Host!

April 12, 2018

Isaac was one of the best hosts I have ever had the pleasure of interacting with. He was quick with his communications and even came out to the house while we were out to check on any little question we could have had. This space is absolutely beautiful and perfect for our family’s stay. Only 2 blocks from a street car stop on Canal st. (with just a quick 10 minute ride straight down to the quarter), it was also an ideal location. I highly recommend staying in this space for large groups. Our family of 8 had plenty of room to spread out. Thanks again, Isaac!

Lex

So Many Personal Touches

April 12, 2018

The pictures do not accurately display how truly beautiful this property is. There are so many personal touches. This is a huge property in a friendly neighborhood with accessible transportation. One trolley can take you to everything. We never felt unsafe and commented daily on the friendliness of the people of New Orleans. Some eating tips, Neows, also visit French Market and have Beignet from Cafe Dumond the best hands down.

Whiena

So Much Charm and Character

April 12, 2018

This beautiful booking had the perfect sleeping arrangement for our group of 8; had plenty space for everyone while ensuring privacy. Our group felt safe and secure during our stay. Isaac promptly responded to all our inquiries and was very professional. Did I mention the house was beautiful? The pictures are great but wait until you see this house in person. So much charm and character and the perfect location! We all agreed that we can’t wait to book this house again on our next visit to NOLA.

Abraham

1000x Better than a Hotel

April 12, 2018

A group of us came for a conference and this place was every bit as nice as it looked in the pictures! While not in the nicest area (which is pretty much expected in New Orleans), the house felt extremely safe and was within a $10 or less Uber ride to anywhere in the city. 1000x better than paying for a hotel in the quarter

Nathan

Great Place

April 24, 2018

Really great place , easy to get around with very useful shops in immediate area

Jimmy

Great Experience

April 24, 2018

The house was clean, well-maintained and the host was very responsive. Highly Recommend.

Kenny

Clean, modern, spacious

April 12, 2018

Clean, modern, spacious home with a fully equipped kitchen. It was the perfect space for two families with kids. It’s a two-block walk to the Canal Street trolley and you’re downtown in 10-15 minutes. Whole foods and a dollar store down the block for any staples you need. Some parts of the immediate neighborhood were a little sketchy but we didn’t have any problems. Overall, a great value, and a great base for our family vacation!

Ben

Loved It!

April 12, 2018

Our group of 9 absolutely LOVED this beautiful home, so spacious, bright, easy to get to, and even more appealing than as depicted in the photos. It was a perfect place for us to rest (and even watch a Saints game) in between the countless activities in which we engaged each day. Great house for our vacation in the most interesting city in the US!

Cynthia

Great Stay!

April 12, 2018

It was a great stay. Everything was perfect, my favorite part of the house was the comfortable mattress, And the whole food store next to the house . If i visit the town I would want to stay again.

Kwang Mi

Beautiful

April 12, 2018

Beautiful base to explore NOLA.

Jackie