Casa Freret Uptown Reviews

Back to listing

55 out of 5 stars (based on 28 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good4%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Love It!

April 12, 2018

We were in New Orleans for Allstar Weekend and the location was perfect for Uber. The kitchen was fully equipped with supplies that we needed because we mostly ate at restaurants for lunch and dinner. We absolutely loved our stay in this home!!! We will definitely stay in this rental home if we come back to New Orleans!!!

Andrea J.

Loved It!

April 12, 2018

Loved our stay here! Plenty of space, parked 2 cars, were able to walk to many places and easy to drive too. Fairly quiet neighborhood. Would stay here again.

Cristina

SOOO Comfortable

April 12, 2018

I was in town for my wedding and my fiancé, father & I stayed here. I lived around the corner as a grad student at Tulane so I knew the area well. It’s close to everything including shops, restaurants, the campus, streetcar, and coffee shops. The house is beautifully appointed, comes with anything you could possibly need including coffee, toothbrushes, dishes, and extra linens. The beds were SOOO comfortable I didn’t want to move. We will definitely consider this home for our next trip to Nola!

Andrea J.

Place is Great!

June 5, 2018

This place is great! Great location. Spacious and cozy space. And very communicative host! Recommended!

Yichu

Recommended

April 12, 2018

Perfect place for groups visiting, clean and well planned for a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend staying there!

Martin

Great for Family

April 12, 2018

We loved everything about this house. We were a multi-generational family, with the oldest age 94 and the youngest 26. All of us loved the location and the house. The rooms are big and comfortable, with everything you might need. The kitchen is well equipped and roomy. Everything is spotlessly clean. We all had plenty of privacy, plus great space to be together, relax, and watch TV. The neighborhood is lovely, safe, and great for walking; you can walk to excellent restaurants, as well as to Tulane and Loyola Universities and Audobon Park. But there is also very convenient parking, right at the house. We would be happy to stay here again.

Meri-Jane

Fantastic!

April 12, 2018

Everything was fantastic! Great location in the heart of everything! Communication was excellent! I would love to stay here again on my next trip to New Orleans! Thanks again!

Jereme

Good

April 12, 2018

We had a good time here, the beds are comfortable, everything is clean, amenities are good as well.

Fanqi

Wonderful!

April 12, 2018

Isaac’s unit was wonderful. It was very clean, bright and home-y. 10 out of 10 would recommend!

Caprice

Will Come Back

April 12, 2018

High recomend the area and the place. Will look forward to coming back

Bobert