Four Bedroom Beauty off St. Charles Reviews

Back to listing

4.94.9 out of 5 stars (based on 69 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good10%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Great Layout!

April 11, 2018

Isaac’s home is very comfortable. The beds were excellent and the layout of the house makes it easy for two families to share it. All of the appliances worked great. Everything was clean and well- maintained. The home is a 2 block walk from St. Charles Street where you can take the streetcar into the downtown or French Quarter area. It’s also a nice place to jog or walk. It is also very close to Magazine street where there are cute shops. The Garden District is right there as well so you can stroll around and see some great homes. We felt safe coming and going during the day or night.

Ana

Nice Place

April 11, 2018

Very nice place. The pictures and description were spot on. Definitely would rent again.

Isaac

Definitely going to book again.

April 11, 2018

This place is great, looks exactly like the pictures. Very convenient location, trolley was a 2 minute walk from house. A convenient store at the corner if you need stuff. Definitely going to book again. House was very spacious.

Eric

Clean and Secure

April 22, 2018

Issac was very responsive to messages. The property was clean and secure. Operation instructions, building expectations, and attraction tips were clearly laid out in a binder. The neighborhood between the house and the streetcar felt safe to walk through. There was a small collection of emergency ponchos and umbrellas available, so if rain is in the forecast, don’t be like us and forget to bring them with you!

Dan

Perfect Fit

April 11, 2018

Our group of 7 stayed at Isaac’s for a long bachelorette weekend. It was the perfect fit, and great value for our group! We all could have our own beds easily with the convenient twin trundle in the master….without even using the pull out sofa. Having the washer and dryer was a bonus, and the home was just a few minutes walking to the streetcar for day outings and a $10-12 uber ride to the French quarter for our nights out.

B&C

No Problems!

April 11, 2018

I stayed at Issac’s pad with 8 friends. We flew down for the Raiders game and the house was perfect for us and even walked to the Superdome from the house for the game! We also had a lot of space and beds in the house, think it could sleep 13 peeps no problem and we slept like babies! If u want to visit this city with a large group I would 100% recommend Issac’s pad!!

Nicky

Clean

April 11, 2018

From minute one, Isaac was very attentive. The house was exactly what we needed. The place was clean and well taken care of.

Ivan

quick walk to the streetcars

April 11, 2018

We had a wonderful stay at Isaac’s home. It was a quick walk to the streetcars and several nice places to eat. We didn’t drive the car a single day we were there, as the public transportation is so convenient. The house was comfy, clean and easily accommodated our family group of 10. Overall, a great place!

Tiffany

Great location!

April 11, 2018

Great location! We visited around Mardi Gras and only had to walk a couple of blocks to St Charles to watch some of the parades. French Quarter was also just a few miles away. The house was very spacious and perfect for our large group. Easy check in and check out. Friendly neighbors. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Courtney

Great Communication

April 11, 2018

Isaac was really easy to communicate with and replies fast! His home was perfect for my classmate’s and I’s stay during I time in New Orleans. Very spacious home.

Ashley