Modern Historic Irish Channel Luxury Reviews

Back to listing

55 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Even Better than the Pictures!

April 11, 2018

This place was even better than the pictures! It was so homey, but updated with with a historic new orleans feel to it. Everything you need, bars, shops, grocery, restaurants are all within a 5 minute walk. Getting to the quarter was a $8 Uber ride or when the weather was nice, we strolled down Magazine to the french quarter bar crawling and shopping in about 45 minutes. Love this place and will definitely book again in the future!!

Marco

Best Beds Ever!

April 11, 2018

The perfect place for your stay in New Orleans! Right off magazine street, and close to the St. Charles trolley, which will take you right to the French quarter. The house is gorgeous, sparkling clean and in a quiet neighborhood. Amenities are perfect – anything you could ever need, and the beds are the most comfortable thing I’ve ever slept in. Isaac is super helpful and quick to respond to any question. He even met us early in the morning so we could drop our luggage off before check in. Highly recommended!

Alison

Beautiful house

April 11, 2018

Beautiful house, in great location. Would 100% stay here again

Esteban

What a Gem!

April 11, 2018

What a gem we found when we rented the newly renovated modern historic Irish channel vacation rental. Our family could not have been more pleased with our accommodations!! Everything was there that was needed and the kitchen was well stocked. The location is perfect—no car was needed! Magazine St which is loaded with great bars and restaurants was all within walking distance! Isaac was so easy to work with and if I had a question his response time was exceptional! Booking directly through Pinhas Properties was so much easier than through a third party—-and no booking fee! Next time I am back in New Orleans I will know exactly where to stay! Thanks Isaac!!

Gail

Great Location

April 11, 2018

Very nice place that served our group of five perfectly. Great location just off Magazine. We were all very happy.

Matthew

Amazing Space

April 11, 2018

What an amazing space!! The house was gorgeous and brand new everything. Great location, we could walk to so many things in the neighborhood. Issac was very responsive. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Justine

Great Host

April 11, 2018

Isaac’s house was beautiful and centrally located. I came down with my family for a short vacation. We loved our time here and wish we could have stayed longer. Everything in the house was practically brand new and you could probably comfortably sleep a small army in the house. Isaac was a great host…very responsive and checked in regularly to make sure everything was going well. We couldn’t have asked for a better rental in New Orleans.

Lauren

Awesome!

April 11, 2018

Awesome place! It is incredibly clean, spacious, and a great location. We could go on and on! We’re already planning another trip and hope to stay here again!

Ryan

5-Stars!!!

April 11, 2018

An absolute 5-star stay across the board. The house was in pristine condition, nicely decorated and felt like HOME. I would recommend this listing to anyone. Quick communication, great location and comfy beds. Thank you for making our NOLA stay wonderful!

Grant

Very Clean!

April 11, 2018

The house is very, very clean. The location felt safe and my friends and I weren’t scared to walk around at night. In close proximity to good bars & restaurants and only about a 10 minute Uber ride to the French Quarter. We had an early flight on Saturday and Isaac let us check-in early so we had no issues! All in all, would definitely recommend.

Lael