Penthouse Paradise Sienna 1207 Reviews

Back to listing

4.94.9 out of 5 stars (based on 30 reviews)
Excellent93%
Very good7%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Fun Family Trip!

July 22, 2019

This was the nicest condo my family has ever stayed in. Very spacious and clean. The whole property was great. The outdoor pool was fun. The indoor pool and hot tub were fine. Not the property manager’s fault, but the water at the beach was closed to swimming due to a blue green algae bloom. We made the most of it by taking a day trip to New Orleans (only about 80-90 minutes away) and spending a day at the Gulf Islands water park. We also took the Ship Island ferry to Ship Island. That was a fun experience too. One negative…the puzzle that’s in the room is missing about 5 pieces lol!

David L

Gorgeous Gulfport

June 28, 2019

The penthouse was absolutely beautiful, pictures were spot on. It was all so easy from start to finish. Issac was very helpful and communicated well with us. The lady who checked us in is a real asset, she was very helpful and actually seemed happy that we were there. The apartment was huge and so well appointed. Plenty of room for our party of 8. Very comfy beds and great bathrooms. Perfect sized balcony with delicious breezes. Pool was great, perfect for kids with more than ample shallow end. Easy road to cross to the beach. A great time was had by all, would definitely stay there again. Thanks for the memories

Nancy C

Fantastic Week!

June 23, 2019

Our group had a wonderful week in this absolutely beautiful condo! Would definitely recommend and rent again!

Lauren H

Biloxi/Gulfport weekend

June 19, 2019

Great place. Great views.

Caleb S

Reviewed on May 2019

June 19, 2019

We had a great time! Location right across the street from the beach made it easy and quick access. Facilities were terrific and well managed. Beds were comfortable and there was plenty of room for just relaxing after a day on the beach. I’d recommend it to anyone wanting to get away and do the beach with no hassles. Awesome place!

Pat

Spectacular Views from top floor

June 19, 2019

We thoroughly enjoyed our family vacation in #1207 Sienna on the Coast. The condo was clean, the beds comfortable and the view was astounding. The electronically controlled window shades were amazing and so easy to use. Everything was top notch. Our only complaint was not with the unit itself, but the management of the property. A very odd and inconvenient rule was explained to us…we can access the beach thru the gate in front of the pool area that leads to Beach Blvd and the beach….but are NOT allowed to re-enter that same gate upon returning from the beach. We must walk all the way around the property to the entrance at the side, and walk thru the lobby and out to the pool area to then rinse off the sand from the beach, walk back thru the lobby to the elevators to return to condo. Makes no sense. The management seemed to imply this was a security issue, but if we have full clearance and codes to enter the parking lot and the building, why can’t we walk back through the pool gate? This was very frustrating and would be very, very inconvenient if we had toddlers or small children. I hope Sienna’s management can address this and allow legitimate condo renters/visitors to freely move between pool and beach without issue.

Patricia N

Reviewed on Aug 2018

June 19, 2019

Isaac’s place was awesome! Perfect location to everything and right on the beach. The view from the balcony is incredible and the inside is equally spacious and impressive, and exceptionally clean. Isaac was always available in case we needed him and the check-in process was a breeze. 100% recommend and looking forward to staying again!

Dadid

Reviewed on Aug 2018

June 19, 2019

Expectations or surpassed the moment I open the door. The Decor is first class, the view is first class, WiFi is very strong, the whole experience was first class. I slept til noon. best Airbnb experience thus far. 5 Star. Isaac must be related to the Mayor. he had an answer for every single question this guy is amazing! The view The view The view!!! it was just perfect.

Shelby

Exceptional Property!

June 19, 2019

This rental property was gorgeous! The location – ideal. The unit was immaculate, with updated appliances and furnishings. Everything we needed was right there. The view from the balcony was beautiful. We enjoyed our stay very much, and would definitely rent this property again.

Renza

Penthouse at Sienna

June 19, 2019

The condo was wonderful. Clean, equipped with all necessities, and furnished very tastefully. The only negative aspect is the road noise from the highway outside. You can’t really fully enjoy sitting on balcony because of it. Also, it is a bit pricey but it is a penthouse. The pools are wonderful and well maintained, and the condo’s location is ideal for travel to/from casinos, Gulfport, and even New Orleans. This was the third year we have stayed at Sienna, and they have all been wonderful. Sienna on the Coast and this condo are great vacation stays!

Sharon A